Our ‘Secret Sessions’ are a chance for you to experience our culinary delights at the weekend and usually take place on a Sunday.

These special events include Afternoon Tea, Brunch and Ballroom and a Sunday Roast, to name our most regular, and are all accompanied by live acoustic music.

These sessions have become the perfect occasions for all celebrations where you can enjoy a lovely relaxed atmosphere with friends and loved ones in our beautiful space.

Why not ask about our semi private mezzanine area that can seat up to 40?

To book onto one of our Secret Sessions please click onto our Weekday or Afternoon Tea section of the website where you are able to book through ResDiary

See you there!

Calendar
Afternoon Tea
Friday 11 September 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Saturday 12 September 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Roast
Sunday 13 September 2020
1pm - 4pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Friday 18 September 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Saturday 19 September 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Saturday 26 September 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Roast
Sunday 27 September 2020
1pm - 4pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Friday 02 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Saturday 03 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Launch of Autumn Afternoon Tea
Sunday 04 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Friday 09 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Roast
Sunday 11 October 2020
1pm - 4pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Friday 16 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Saturday 17 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Roast
Sunday 18 October 2020
1pm - 4pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Friday 23 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Sunday 25 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
Autumn Afternoon Tea
Friday 30 October 2020
12 - 3pm
Read More
VISIT OUR ROOF GARDEN