OH ME OH MY is open to the public Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm. However, on occasional evenings and weekends we have free, we love to host ‘Secret Sessions’ for our customers to experience the venue outside of working hours.

These special events currently include a delightful Afternoon tea, brunch and bellinis and a hearty sunday roast, all accompanied by live acoustic music. We open our doors for guests to book in and enjoy a lovely relaxed atmosphere with friends and loved ones.

To book onto one of our Secret Session’s please click onto our Weekday or Afternoon Tea section of the website where you are able to book through ResDiary

We look forward to welcoming you!

Calendar
Ballroom and Brunch
Sunday 08 September 2019
Doors open 10am
Read More
Farewell Summer Garden Afternoon Tea
Sunday 22 September 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
Autumnal Afternoon Tea Launch
Sunday 06 October 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
Autumnal Afternoon Tea
Sunday 13 October 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
Autumn Roast
Sunday 27 October 2019
Bookings start from 1pm
Read More
Afternoon Tea
Sunday 10 November 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
Roast
Sunday 17 November 2019
Bookings start from 1pm
Read More
Festive Afternoon Tea Launch
Sunday 01 December 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
Festive Roast
Sunday 08 December 2019
Bookings start from 1pm
Read More
Festive Afternoon Tea
Sunday 22 December 2019
Bookings from 1pm
Read More
VISIT OUR ROOF GARDEN