OH ME OH MY is open to the public Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm. However, on occasional evenings and weekends we have free, we love to host ‘Secret Sessions’ for our customers to experience the venue outside of working hours.

These special events currently include a delightful Afternoon tea, brunch and bellinis and a hearty sunday roast, all accompanied by live acoustic music. We open our doors for guests to book in and enjoy a lovely relaxed atmosphere with friends and loved ones.

We hope to welcome you soon!

Calendar
Secret Sunday Roast
Sunday 24 September 2017
Read More
Secret Sunday Roast
Sunday 01 October 2017
Read More
Secret Afternoon Tea Session
Sunday 08 October 2017
Read More
Secret Brunch Session
Sunday 15 October 2017
Read More
Secret Afternoon Tea Session
Sunday 22 October 2017
Read More
Secret Sunday Roast
Sunday 29 October 2017
Read More
Secret Afternoon Tea Session
Sunday 12 November 2017
Read More
Secret Brunch Session
Sunday 19 November 2017
Read More
Secret Sunday Roast
Sunday 26 November 2017
Read More
Festive Afternoon Tea Session
Sunday 10 December 2017
Read More
Festive Afternoon Tea Session
Sunday 03 December 2017
Read More
Festive Sunday Roast
Sunday 17 December 2017
Read More
OH ME OH MY Presents… Avant Garden
Sunday 31 December 2017
8pm- 2.30am (GMT)
Read More
VISIT OUR ROOF GARDEN